Empty Studio Apartment Tour

Hi all! Here’s an unfurnished video tour of my current studio apartment. I moved from Ohio to a metropolitan city in the South. I have been living here for a few months now and I absolutely love it here! It’s definitely a different atmosphere from all the other places that I’ve lived before. The energy of the city is contagious! I can’t tell you guys enough how lucky I am to snag this 324 sq. ft. studio with a monthly rent of $655. Most apartments in uptown are around a grand (yikes!). On top of the affordable price, my unit came with everything I could possibly need! There’s ample of built-in storage, a desk work-space, washer/dryer, dresser, etc. In addition, the amenities here are also noteworthy. There are two pools and fitness centers, café/computer room, and outside lounging areas. This is by far my favorite apartment I have ever lived in. I really couldn’t have been happier with my decision to call this place my home. ~b

BeInspireful - AptPic3BeInspireful - AptPic11BeInspireful - AptPic10BeInspireful - AptPic12BeInspireful - AptPic6BeInspireful - AptPic2BeInspireful - AptBathroomBeInspireful - AptPic4

BeInspireful - AptPic1

BeInspireful - AptFloorplan

 

